Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Division of Student Affairs

Meet Our Team

Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Interim Director

Phone: 509-335-2704
Email: ebcarroll@wsu.edu

Sarah Page

Sarah Page

Interim Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 509-335-2216
Email: s.patterson@wsu.edu

Rachel Koon

Strategic Communications Coordinator

Email: rachel.koon@wsu.edu
Steve Nakata

Steve Nakata

Public Relations / Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-1774
Email: nakata@wsu.edu

 

Jessie Hockett

Jessie Hockett

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-9255
Email: jhockett@wsu.edu

Jenna Polito

Jenna Polito

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-1966
Email: jenna.polito@wsu.edu 

Portrait of Kevin Townsend

Kevin Townsend

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-4372
Email: kevin.townsend@wsu.edu
Matt Young

Matthew Young

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Email: matthew.young1@wsu.edu

Vacancies

  • Graphic Designer
  • Marketing & Communications Coordinator (2)