Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Division of Student Affairs

Meet Our Team

Erin Carroll

Director

Phone: 509-335-2704
Email: ebcarroll@wsu.edu

Sarah Page

Interim Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

Phone: 509-335-2216
Email: s.patterson@wsu.edu

Rachel Koon

Strategic Communications Coordinator

Email: rachel.koon@wsu.edu

Steve Nakata

Public Relations / Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-1774
Email: nakata@wsu.edu

Jessie Hockett

Jessie Hockett

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-9255
Email: jhockett@wsu.edu

Rob Jackson

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-8462
Email: rob.jackson@wsu.edu 

Kevin Townsend

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-4372
Email: kevin.townsend@wsu.edu
Matt Young

Matthew Young

Publications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-6172
Email: matthew.young1@wsu.edu

Vacancies

  • Marketing & Communications Coordinators