Skip to main content

Division of Student Affairs

Meet Our Team

Erin Carroll

Erin Carroll

Interim Director

Phone: 509-335-2704
Email: ebcarroll@wsu.edu

Kari Sampson

Kari Sampson

Assistant Director, Student Experience & External Relations

Phone: 509-335-8372
Email: 
kksampson@wsu.edu

Jessie Hockett

Jessie Hockett

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-9255
Email: jhockett@wsu.edu

Scott Mackey

Scott Mackey

Graphic Designer

Phone: 509-335-8462
Email: scott.mackey@wsu.edu

Steve Nakata

Steve Nakata

Public Relations / Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-1774
Email: nakata@wsu.edu

 

Sarah Page

Sarah Page

Digital Media Producer

Phone: 509-335-2216
Email: s.patterson@wsu.edu

Chantell Cosner

Chantell Cosner

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-2225
Email: chantell.cosner@wsu.edu

 



Jenna Polito

Jenna Polito

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-1966
Email: jenna.polito@wsu.edu 

Kelli Schramm

Kelli Schramm

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-6172
Email: kelli.schramm@wsu.edu

Brandon Seiler

Brandon Seiler

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-5900
Email: 
bseiler@wsu.edu

Portrait of Kevin Townsend

Kevin Townsend

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Phone: 509-335-5900
Email: kevin.townsend@wsu.edu

Vacancies

  • Graphic Designer
  • Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications