Division of Student Affairs

Associate Vice President, Student Engagement

Washington State University has retained Isaacson, Miller to assist in the search for an Associate Vice President, Student Engagement. To apply or nominate a candidate for this position, please refer to the Isaacson, Miller website. 

Chair & Committee Members 


  • Nancy Youlden - Vice Chancellor Student Affairs and Enrollment, WSU Vancouver

Committee Members

  • Paula Adams - Associate Director, Health Promotion, WSU Pullman
  • Melanie Brown - Director, Center for Civic Engagement, WSU Pullman
  • Sylvia Bullock - Program Assistant, WSU Global
  • Renee Coleman-Mitchell - Executive Director, Health and Wellness Services (HWS) and Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS), WSU Pullman
  • Naomi Franklin - co-chair, Unity/SPLC, WSU Pullman
  • Jordan Frost - President, ASWSU, WSU Pullman
  • Michael Highfill - Director, Student Success Initiatives, WSU Pullman
  • Angie Klimko - Director, TRIO Student Support Services, WSU Pullman
  • Kylie Lynch - Student, Chair, Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA), WSU Pullman
  • Amanda Morgan - Director, New Student Programs, WSU Pullman
  • Tony Thompson - Culver Hospitality Relations Manager, School of Hospitality Business Management, WSU Pullman
  • Rudy Trejo - Associate Director, Student Involvement, WSU Pullman

Questions or comments regarding this search can be directed to Michelle McIlvoy at mmcilvoy@wsu.edu